Calendar 

Download Happenings at The Kreeger 


January


Monday, January 13
Conversations, 11am & 2pm

Saturday, January 18
First Studio, 10am

Saturday, January 25
STABLE Artist Talk: Nekisha Durrett, 2pm
Afternoon Docent tour rescheduled to 3pm

February


Saturday, February 1
First Studio, 10am

Thursday, February 6
Members Reception, 6pm
*By Invitation 

Monday, February 10
Conversations, 11am & 2pm

Saturday, February 15
First Studio, 10am


March


Saturday, March 7
First Studio, 10am
"Celebration of the Human": Jean Dubuffet and Paris Circus, 2pm

Tuesday, March 17
POSTPONED: Objects from the Studio: The Sculptor's Process opens

Saturday, March 21
CANCELLED: First Studio, 10am
CANCELLED: Yoga in the Garden, 2pm

Saturday, March 28
POSTPONED: STABLE Artist Talk: Rex Delafkaran, 2pm

April


Thursday, April 2
CANCELLEDHarlem Quartet Concert, 8pm

Saturday, April 4
CANCELLED: First Studio, 10am
CANCELLED: Healing Sound Meditation, 2pm

Monday, April 13
CANCELLED: Conversations, 11am & 2pm

Saturday, April 18
CANCELLED: First Studio, 10am

Monday, April 20
CANCELLED: Conversations, 11am & 2pm

Thursday, April 23
CANCELLED: 
Marilyn Lichtman Distinguished Speaker Series:
Ninth Street Women
, 7pm

Saturday, April 25
POSTPONED: Outdoor Sculpture Tour, 2pm

May

Saturday, May 2
POSTPONED: Halim Flowers: Spoken Word, 2pm

Saturday, May 9
POSTPONED: STABLE Artist Talk: Melvin Nesbitt, 2pm


June

Saturday, June 6
STABLE Artist Talk: Rex Delafkaran, 2pm


CONNECT WITH US